Copyright © 2017 Delirium Elephants - All rights reserved.


Stefanos Georgiadis :  

Vocals and Acoustic guitars 

Dimitris Zachariou :  

Piano, glockenspiel and programming

Christos Katsounodos :  

Electric guitar and backing vocals

Vyronas Athinodorou :  Bass

Stefanos Meletiou : Drums

Horn Section :

Elias Ioannou :  Trumpet

Kleanthis Dimitriou : Trombone

Music & Lyrics by

Dimitris Zachariou

Arranged by

Delirium Elephants

Produced by

Dimitris Zachariou & Chris Charalambides (C.C.)

Recorded & Mixed by

C.C. at Soundscape Studios

Mastered by

Alex Psaroudakis at Sterling Sound N.Y